_kaartje2.jpg

Stichting Nederlands Studenten Kamerorkest

Postbus 237
3500 AE Utrecht

Tel: +31 6 81 51 45 18

IBAN: NL93 INGB 0000 2852 72
KvK: 41151437

 

Gebruik het onderstaande formulier om ons te bereiken, of mail zelf naar:

Voorzitter: voorzitter@nesko.nl

Secretaris: secretaris@nesko.nl

Penningmeester: penningmeester@nesko.nl

Orkestchef: orkestchef@nesko.nl

Perschef: perschef@nesko.nl

Acquisiteur (sponsoren): acquisiteur@nesko.nl

Acquisiteur (Fondsen): acquisiteur@nesko.nl